







MOGS In association with OGSH Hyderabad & FOGSI No to VAW Committee

Presents a Webinar on

SAY NO TO VIOLENCE AGAINST WOMEN



Date: 26th June 2024 | Timing: 7.00pm - 9.00 pm



REGISTRATION LINK

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYpcuCtpjooG9aX7bDoLRgDWfbzxc32lExQ



Dr Suvarna Khadilkar President - MOGS



Dr Geetha Balsarkar Secretary - MOGS



Dr Sujata Dalvi Treasurer - MOGS



Chief Guest
Padma Vibhushan
Miss Mary Kom



Dr Jaydeep TankGuest of Honour
President - FOGSI



Dr Madhuri PatelGuest of Honour
Secretary General - FOGSI



Dr S.Shantha Kumari
Guest of Honour
Treasurer - FIGO
President - OBSH



Dr T. Ramani Devi Guest of Honour President - TNFOG



Dr Kiranmai DevineniConvenor
Chairperson: No To VAW Committee - FOGSI



Convenor Managing Council Member - MOGS

MOC- Dr Pramod Survase

Inauguration

7.00pm - 7.30pm

MOGS Presidential address and introduction of chief Guest: *Dr Suvarna Khadilkar*

Powerful Words of Wisdom and Inspiration Chief Guest: *Miss Mary Kom*

Messages by Guests of Honour

Chairpersons: *Dr S.Shanthakumari, Dr. Suvarna Khadilkar*

SESSION 1 TALK

7.30pm -7.50pm Sexual and Reproductive *Dr Geetha*

Health Rights a Cornerstone to Prevent VAW

SESSION 2 - CROSS TALK WITH EXPERTS

Balsarkar

Tackling VAW at Home, Hospital and Workplace

Moderator: **Dr Kiranmai Devineni**

Chairpersons: *Dr Sujata Dalvi, Dr Aruna Suman, Dr Manjula Rao, Dr Shreya Prabhoo, Dr Pramod Survase*

Global Scenario and

7.50pm - 8.50pm

Domestic Violence -

Global Efforts to tackle VAW

Megh

Dr Reena Wani

Dr Mandakini

Impact on Health, the role of Gynaecologists

Preventing Sexual Abuse

Dr Suchitra

at the workplace

Examination of a sexual

Pandit

assault survivor
Sharing the States'

Dr Suchitra

Dr Malati P

Dr Jeyarani Kamaraj

Sudhir

8.50pm

Vote of Thanks

experience in tackling VAW